Vorstand

Hansueli Rhyner
Präsident

Rain
8762Schwändi
rhyner@slf.ch

Gaby Mika
Aktuarin

beim Turnplatz 238
8762 Schwändi
gmika@bluewin.ch

Jakob Zimmermann
Kassier und Vizepräsident

Lerchengut 3
8754 Netstal
j.zimmermann@linthstz.ch

Heinz Zimmermann
Technischer Leiter

Fleggen 97
8762 Schwändi
heinz@hegabau.ch

Markus Kreis
JO-Leiter

Wygellen
8762 Schwändi
markus@lemonbrain.ch

Marcel Zimmermann
Beisitzer / Webmaster

beim Turnplatz 241
8762 Schwändi
marcel.zimmermann@solnet.ch

Lisa Trachsler-Schiesser
Beisitzer

Fleggen 102
8762 Schwändi
lisa.schiesser@bluewin.ch